Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village: Barbershop

Originally located on Transit Road in Swormville, NY, this building was constructed c. 1890 and was used as a barbershop and photography studio from 1908 to 1942 by Frank Reikart. It is interpreted to 1908. The exterior and interior paint colors match the original colors of the building. Look for the fancy “gingerbread” facade and porch. (Buffalo Niagra Heritage Village)

Captured by: SiteView


Learn More About HistoryView VR


3D Virtual Reality Powered by Matterport Service Partner Network - Distributed by HistoryView, LLC. Matterport, 3D Showcase, Mattertag are registered trademarks of Matterport, Inc. All Rights Reserved ©2017